Fresh install - not working

Preface: I am quite new to Linux and working with tools of this nature

I followed the instructions exactly as seen here Installing LibreNMS - LibreNMS Docs for Ubuntu. I did have an issue with the below script (for PHP dependencies) and had to use the global workaround - which was successful. I did omit the Cron job step as well as I was going to go a different route there.

su - librenms
./scripts/composer_wrapper.php install --no-dev
exit

Now, I am stuck at the Web Installer step. When I try to access the server via remote browser, I get error 500 as seen in the remote-browser attached screenshot. When I try to access it from the server’s browser, I get a blank web page (see host-browser screenshot). However, I do see the LibreNMS logo on the page tab.

I can not proceed from this step. Any help?

Edit: had to add the two other screenshots as replied due to being new user

please check PHP or Apache config,When you use nginx installation mode, please check nginx config

I checked the conf.d file in the nginx directory for my site and the output is below. Looks okay to me but I am far from an expert.

I also found the below error in the nginx error log file

*2021/11/24 15:50:01 [error] 19490#19490: 1 FastCGI sent in stderr: “PHP message: PHP Warning: require(/opt/librenms/html/…/vendor/autoload.php): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /opt/librenms/html/index.php on line 34PHP message: PHP Fatal error: require(): Failed opening required ‘/opt/librenms/html/…/vendor/autoload.php’ (include_path=’.:/usr/share/php’) in /opt/librenms/html/index.php on line 34” while reading response header from upstream, client: x.x.x.x, server: x.x.x.x, request: “GET / HTTP/1.1”, upstream: “fastcgi://unix:/run/php-fpm-librenms.sock:”, host: “x.x.x.x”

This says you didn’t run the composer step