Possible to update Synology MIBs?

As a newbie here not sure if this is the correct location to post this request… Apologies if wrong place.

I noticed that all my Synology devices were missing memory details. So after going through discovery and MIBs files I noticed that Synology MIBs have not been updated since 2013 and are missing quite a few entries that have been added since 2013.

The latest MIBs details for Synology can be found here:

Would it possible to get them updated?

Hello @heinanr

Updating the MIB does not help directly. You have to identify which OIDs are missing. It is only MIBfile + OID discovery/polling that will actually display more data.

I would suggest that you add in this post the missing details you would like to see (OID name) and provide a direct link to the MIB file (in case necessary to update it)

Bye

Thanks for your reply.

snmpbulkwalk:
https://p.libren.ms/view/8d434c5a

And rest as I was allowed to post more than 2 links:

poller.php:
https://p.libren.ms/view/58f7805b

discovery.php:
https://p.libren.ms/view/82ed53e3

Memory is indeed supported on DSM. Nothing special should happen.
Seems that your LibreNMS instance is somehow broken :

SQL[[1;33mselect * from `mempools` where `mempools`.`device_id` = ? and `mempools`.`device_id` is not null [0;33m[3][0m 1.1ms] 

#0 /opt/librenms/vendor/laravel/framework/src/Illuminate/Database/Connection.php(638): Illuminate\Database\Connection->runQueryCallback()
#1 /opt/librenms/vendor/laravel/framework/src/Illuminate/Database/Connection.php(472): Illuminate\Database\Connection->run()
#2 /opt/librenms/vendor/laravel/framework/src/Illuminate/Database/Connection.php(424): Illuminate\Database\Connection->statement()
#3 /opt/librenms/vendor/laravel/framework/src/Illuminate/Database/Query/Processors/Processor.php(32): Illuminate\Database\Connection->insert()